Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

1544 Grant Ave
San Francisco, CA, 94133
United States

(415) 260-0096

Metalworks SF is located in the heart of San Francisco.

Students will learn how to create hand fabricated jewelry uses but not limited to sterling silver, cooper, brass.

Also a  lost wax class will be offered .

School of Handcrafted Jewelry & Metal Art

Class Schedule 2018

Class meeting times happen on a weekly basis

 Fall 2018

FABRICATION 1: Tuesday October 16- Tuesday December 11

CASTING: Wednesday October 17- Wednesday December 12

FABRICATION 2: Thursday October 18-Thursday December 13

FABRICATION 2: Friday October 19-Friday December 14

NO CLASS: WEEK OF NOV. 19-23

Make up class TBA

 

2019

 

WINTER 2019

FABRICATION 1: Tuesday January 15-Mar 5

CASTING: Wednesday January 16-Mar 6

FABRICATION 2: Thursday January 17-Mar 7

FABRICATION 1: Friday January 18-Mar 8

SPRING

FABRICATION1: Tuesday April 2-May 21

CASTING: Wednesday April 3-May 22

FABRICATION2: Thursday April 4-May 23

FABRICATION1: Friday April 5-May 24

SUMMER

FABRICATION1: Tuesday July 9-Aug 27

CASTING: Wednesday July 10-Aug 28

FABRICATION2: Thursday July 11-Aug 29

FABRICATION1: Friday July 12-Aug 30